EXTERIOR ARCHITECTURAL PANELS REPRESENTATIVES MAP
CLICK ON APPROPRIATE STATE TO FIND YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE
mo btyellow wis
 
Brian Turley - Client Support Specialist
1500 Taylor Avenue
Springfield, Illinois 62703
Phone: 800-826-4132 Ext. 209
Fax: 217-528-8722
Direct Line: 217-391-1209
brian.turley@nudo.com
 
Chip Mann - General Manager-High Standard-Nudo
81 Fitzgerald Dr.
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Phone: 800-358-8018 ext. 202
Fax: 603-532-6755
chip.mann@nudo.com
 
AluSpec Inc.
Gregg White
PO Box 102
1240 Emerald Terrace, Suite 2
Sun Prairie WI 53590
Phone: 608-825-4838
Cell: 608-575-4787
gregg@aluspec.com
 
RE Brown & Associates
Terry Brown
675 Serramonte Drive
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: 770-973-2646
sychogolfr@aol.com
 
Slayton Enterprises, Inc.
Bernie Slayton
9624 Beechwood Court
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-948-2087
bernieslayton@comcast.net
 
Texas Glazing-Solutions
Dustin Price and Lindsay Price
7904 Portland Trail
Austin, TX 78729
Dustin Price Phone: 512-557-8003
dustin@txglazingsolutions.com
Lindsay Price Phone: 512-787-8190
lindsay@txglazingsolutions.com
 
R & S Associates
Dick Axelrood
800 Deerfield Rd., #210
PO Box 468
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847-432-2893
richardaxe@comcast.net
 
MJD Associates, Inc.
Marc Donohue
7955 Route 80
PO Box 164
Fabius, NY 13063
Phone: 315-432-8401
Cell: 315-729-1245
mdonahue@mjdcorp.com
 
Newcomer Architectural Products, Inc.
George Newcomer
1418 Westwood Drive
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: 937-492-4931
glnewcomer@napglass.com
 
WCJ Sales
Jim Roche
4101 Hard Scrabble Road
Columbia SC 29223
Phone: 803-788-9040
jimr@wcjsales.com
 
JML Architectural Products
Joe Lucchese
19845 Wedgewood Drive
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Phone: 313-642-1196
Fax: 313-642-0923
jlucchese@comcast.net
 
B & L Architectural Sales, LLC
John Hack
31 South St., Suite 3N-6
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
Phone: 646-378-8780
j.hack@blgroup.net
 
Division 8 Concepts, Inc.
Michael Roberts
510 S. Shore Road
Marmora, NJ 08223
Phone: 609-545-8683
michael@division8concepts.com
 
Latham Architectural Products, Inc.
Gary Latham
13912 Two Notch Place
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: 804-308-2205
glatham.lap@gmail.com
 
Architectural Products Group, LLC
Doug MacLellan
721 Bay Rd.
Duxbury, MA 02332
Phone: 781-934-0748
Dougmaclellan@hotmail.com
 
Advanced Architectural Products
Barry Jennings
950 Office Park Rd suite 210
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 515-298-3868
barry@advancedarch.com
 
KLF Architectural Systems
Cory Watts
1440 West Republic Rd
Springfield, MO 65807
Cell: 417-425-5339
cory@klfarch.com
 
The Architectural Sales Company
Todd Burton
18995 West 117th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66061
Cell: 913-485-4068
T-burton@comcast.net
 
Cooperform Inc.
Gerry Cooper
2626 North Chelton Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone: 888-687-2667
Mobile: 719-440-0614
sales@cooperform.com
 
Brian Ford - Automated Services and Products
6262 Hollis Street
Emeryville, CA
Phone: 510-658-2727
brian@asapdoors.com
 
T3 Sales Associates
Lindsay Thompson
2344 Fairmont Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone: 714-334-3733
lindsay4fireglass@gmail.com

Forgione Sales
Frank Forgione
5396 Via Ramon Road, Suite B
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Phone: 714-693-9890
Mobile: 714-478-2312
Frank@forgionesales.com